C. Ronaldo wins ‘Best Player of the Year’ at 10th Globe Soccer Awards | See Full List of Winners

Share This Post

Juventus star Cristiano Ronaldo has won the ‘Best Player of the Year’ award at the just-ended 10th Globe Soccer Awards.

The event which was held in Dubai, UAE also saw the likes of Blaise Matuidi, Didier Deschamps, Jorge Mendes, Fabio Capello, and others win in respective categories.

See full list of winners below:

Best Player of the Year
Cristiano Ronaldo

Player Career Award
Ronaldo Nazário de Lima
Blaise Matuidi

Best Sporting Director Of The Year
Fabio Paratici (Juventus)

Best Club of the Year
Atletico Madrid

Arab Career Award
Sami Al-Jaber

Special Career Award
Zvonimir Boban

Best Coach of the Year
Didier Deschamps (France)

Best Agent of the Year
Jorge Mendes

Coach Career Award
Fabio Capello

Best Arab Referee Of The Year⁣
Mohammed Abdullah

Related posts

Leave a Comment